I am Graceful and Elegant and Classy

Today, whilst scraping at a wooden cutting board in an effort to get it clean, I came upon a particularly stubborn bit of dried cheese. Scraping at it with increased vigour, I inadvertently wound up wedging said bit of dried cheese, which was unexpectedly sharp and hard, under the nail of my left middle finger, where it produced a surprisingly sharp pain.

As a result, my finger has been sore and throbbing all day. It hurts to type with it.

I injured myself with a shard of old, dry cheese.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am Graceful and Elegant and Classy

  1. gaba says:

    “I wrote kind of an important blog tonight.”
    “I’ll check it out.”
    “good– it’ll give you some insights into who i am”

Leave a comment